Pastoral Staff

Placeholder

Andy Comer

Lead Pastor


andy@antiochgt.com

I love life with my beautiful wife Erin, and my 3 precious daughters Aly Mac, Molly, and Charly. My passion is communicating God’s Word to people in a way they can understand. In my free time I enjoy working with my hands doing things like yard work, wood work, or refurbishing something old.  I’m a fan of football, the Texas Longhorns, coffee, and Apple products!



Placeholder

Stephen Castleberry

Experience Pastor


stephen@antiochgt.com

The joys of my life are my wife Ashley, and my son, Luke. My passion is creating engaging environments that people love. I’m a fan of technology, outdoor walks, and great audiobooks!


Placeholder

Ben Brandon

Worship Pastor


ben@antiochgt.com

I love life with Catlyn, family, and friends. My passion is leading God’s people in worship through songs of praise. In my free time I enjoy hunting, fishing, and playing basketball. I’m a fan of Dr. Pepper, the Arkansas Razorbacks, and Mexican food.



Placeholder

Sidney Meriweather

Community Relations/Antioch Kids Leader


sidney@antiochgt.com

I love relationships and the ones that are the most important to me are my family and friends. I’m a recent graduate of Ouachita Baptist University, and I’m passionate about developing meaningful relationships and brining awareness to people about opportunities that could be life changing. In my free time I love to travel, watch Netflix, and enjoy the company of friends.


Support Staff

Bo Stitch
Financial
bo@antiochgt.com

Kara Scott
Database Administrator
kara@antiochgt.com

Alex Stringer
Social Media
alex@antiochgt.com