leadership

better together.

Our mission is simple--Leading people to follow Christ in a life-changing way.
Instructor: Billy Bob Thorton
Instructor: Owen Wilson
Instructor: Bill Murray

Staff


Andy Comer

Andy Comer

Lead Pastor

andy@antiochgt.com

Stephen Castleberry

Stephen Castleberry

Experience Pastor

stephen@antiochgt.com

Image

Emmanuel Dusabimana

Worship Pastor

emmanuel@antiochgt.com

Angela Asher

Angela Asher

Admin/Antioch Kids

angela@antiochgt.com

David Huss

David Huss

Antioch Students

david@antiochgt.com

John Mark Clawson

John Mark Clawson

Director of Media

johnmark@antiochgt.com

Jake Smith

Jake Smith

Small Groups Lead

jake@antiochgt.com

David Huss

Sharon Rudesal

Elders


Devin Baker

Devin Baker

Nik Chanda

Nik Chanda

Jake Smith

Jake Smith